Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Elevate Medical Aesthetics and Wellness

Medical Spa located in Petoskey, MI

5/5 Star Rating
22 total reviews

Elevate Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Wonderful customer service! The team was professional, the atmosphere was relaxing, and I'm 100% satisfied with my results.
Angela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Marti is super talented and the staff are incredibly informative! Love the space too!
Faith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Northern Michigan has needed someone with Marti’s expertise!
Jamie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Entire staff was super friendly and polite! Would highly recommend this place to anyone ;)
Mindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Marti and her staff are top notch! They are friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. My experience has been nothing but the best.
Juli F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
This is a Wonderful place. The staff is so pleasant and helpful. Marti is so sweet and makes you feel so comfortable. It definitely going to be a place I visit often! Highly recommend this place so happy she opened in Petoskey. We needed this! Girls need pampering ♥️♥️
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Marti is the best! Very knowledgeable about everything she does. I highly recommend her you won't be disappointed.
Darlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Marti is extremely professional. She fully explained and addressed any concerns or questions that I had. Although its only been a few days I can already see the difference. Her clinic and staff were very warm and welcoming. Will definitely go back!
Lola K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Marti is an amazingly personable, kind, & highly educated practitioner. I saw results within one treatment & it keeps getting better with every visit. I’m so pleased with her work, her professionalism, and how affordable she makes her services. I recommend her services any day! So pleased with her spa, staff, and services.
Aliina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Excellent!! Professional, in-depth examination, history & physical, spent a lot of time with me. Wonderful staff & location. Exceptional treatment by Marti and her staff!!
Shelby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Marti and her team at Elevate Medical Spa are amazing! They take the time to listen to your needs, explain the treatment process, and answer any questions you may have. Your comfort, needs, wants, goals, and safety are always a top priority at Elevate!
Kellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Marti does aesthetic treatments with a fantastic blend of both skilled medical and an artistic technique. She is both confident and compassionate. And her staff does wonderful job at being organized and supportive.
Jana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Thank you for always making me feel and look fabulous! Can't wait for my next appointment ❤️
Cidny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
She does amazing work… very understanding about the pain, very calming.
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Marti really listens to my goals. She does excellent work!
Abbey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
This was the best Botox experience I have ever had! My Botox settled beautifully and I am so happy with the results. Marty is the best!
Cerys F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
I highly recommend Elevate Medi Spa! Marti and her team are always so welcoming, professional and make you feel right at home!:) The services Marti has done for me have been amazing and she never goes over board, but rather beautifully enhances what’s already there in the most natural way! If you are hesitant because of negative experiences else where, please know that you are TRULY in the best hands at Elevate!! 11/10 recommend!!!:)
Tori F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
This place 100% has it down!! They truly have your best interest, and go above and beyond for each client. My sister and I have gone here for months and we love seeing Marty and all the staff each time. They genuinely care about what you need and take the TIME to sit down and go over everything. 1,000% recommend!! Also! Products are amazing- my favorite is the spf sunscreen with a bit of a tint to it- makes me glow!
Zak M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Great place to go to for esthetic services. Very professional, kind, knowledgeable. Felt very comfortable with Marti. She took her time explaining things. The staff was very nice too!
Maarissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Wonderful spot in downtown Petoskey. Marti and her team are extremely knowledgeable and have a huge variety of services offered for everyone.