Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Elevate Medical Spa

Medical Spa located in Petoskey, MI

8 total reviews

Elevate Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevate Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia D.
Submitted 07/05/22
Marti really listens to my goals. She does excellent work!
Abbey H.
Submitted 05/03/22
This was the best Botox experience I have ever had! My Botox settled beautifully and I am so happy with the results. Marty is the best!
Cerys F.
Submitted 04/09/22
I highly recommend Elevate Medi Spa! Marti and her team are always so welcoming, professional and make you feel right at home!:) The services Marti has done for me have been amazing and she never goes over board, but rather beautifully enhances what’s already there in the most natural way! If you are hesitant because of negative experiences else where, please know that you are TRULY in the best hands at Elevate!! 11/10 recommend!!!:)
Tori F.
Submitted 04/08/22
This place 100% has it down!! They truly have your best interest, and go above and beyond for each client. My sister and I have gone here for months and we love seeing Marty and all the staff each time. They genuinely care about what you need and take the TIME to sit down and go over everything. 1,000% recommend!! Also! Products are amazing- my favorite is the spf sunscreen with a bit of a tint to it- makes me glow!
Zak M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great place to go to for esthetic services. Very professional, kind, knowledgeable. Felt very comfortable with Marti. She took her time explaining things. The staff was very nice too!
Maarissa B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Wonderful spot in downtown Petoskey. Marti and her team are extremely knowledgeable and have a huge variety of services offered for everyone.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent! Marti’s expertise and bed side manner is exceptional.
Cheryl K.
Submitted 04/06/22
I love this fresh new face in downtown Petoskey!! Marti and her team are so welcoming and knowledgeable. This spa has a very cozy-chic, comfortable atmosphere. If you’re looking to enhance your skincare regime this is the place to start! As a first time client with dermal fillers and Botox, I am so pleased with how natural looking it is! I can’t wait to try some of the other services offered.